Search
  Search
 
Health Services

Health related agencies in Tairawhiti

Workplace Name Email/Phone
Arthritis NZ Anatoa Tekira
anatoa.tekira@arthritis.org.nz
Autism NZ Gisborne Nicole West nicole.west@autismnz.org.nz or 022 639 0319
Canteen Eastcape Branch Lianne Jenkins  eastcape@canteen.org.nz or 06 868 9426
Community Action Youth and Drugs (CAYAD) Ruatoria  Jimmy Hills  kaeamedia@gmail.com or 021 986 543
Community Action Youth and Drugs (CAYAD) Gisborne Bev Thomas 027 240 6376
CCS Disability Action  Hayley McKevitt
 hayley.mckevitt@ccsdisabilityaction.org.nz or 06 867 1249
Chelsea Hospital  Chelsea Hospital info@chelseahospital.co.nz or 06 867 2237
City Medical City Medical 06 868 6104
Community Care Services Tairawhiti CCS Tarawhiti 06 863 0088
Diabetes Gisborne Incorporated Elaine 06 868 4415
Disabled Persons Assembly Tairawhiti Trudel McKeown trudel@kinect.co.nz or 06 868 1636
Eastland Occupational Therapy Services Occupational Therapy Services eots@clear.net.nz or 06 863 3908
Epilepsy Association of New Zealand Inc Jenny Herbison
hawkesbay@epilepsy.org.nz or 06 835 5537
Geneva Healthcare – assessment, rehabilitation, community nursing and home and community support Sarah Stevens enquiries@gainsatgeneva.com or ph 0800 436 382
Gisborne Alzheimers Cheryl Morley
cheryl.gisalzheimers@gmail.com or 06 867 0752
Gisborne & Eastcoast Cancer Society Judy Livingston
judygiscancer@xtra.co.nz or 06 867 1795
Gisborne East Coast Asthma Society Asthma Society llolohea@kol.co.nz or 06 868 9970
Gisborne Hawke's Bay Intellectual Disability Empowerment in Action (IDEA) Services   Michelle Duley
gisborne.wairoa@idea.org.nz or 06 872 6600
Gisborne Stewart Centre  Karin Johansen
gsctkje@xtra.co.nz or 06 868 8708
Gisborne Stroke Support Group Bev Smith
gistroke@xtra.co.nz or 06 863 2716
Growing Through Grief Holly Arago-Kemp gtgeastland@seasons.org.nz or 06 868 4233
STAND  Maringi Brown-Sadlier maringi.brown-sadlier@standforchildren.org.nz or 06 867 5614
Heart Foundation Tairawhiti Heart Foundation 06 867 9003
Hopsice Tairawhiti Nicola Carroll hospice@hospicetairawhiti.org.nz
Human Rights Commission NZ Human Rights Comission infoline@hrc.co.nz or 0800 496 877
LIFE Unlimited M.J.Bloem

admingis@lifeunlimited.net.nz or 06 863 2836

Meals on Wheels
Medirest mealsonwheels@compass-group.co.nz 0800 720 000
Mulitiple Sclerosis Society Gisborne Multiple Sclerosis Society 06 868 8842
Nationwide Health & Disability Advocacy Service Margaret Price margaret.price@hdc.org.nz 868 3590
Occupational Therapy Tairawhiti District Health Occupational Therapy occupational.therapy@tdh.org.nz or 06 869 0524
Olympic Pool Complex Olympic Pool Complex olympicpool@gdc.govt.nz or 06 8676220
Parkinsons Society Gisborne Sharlene Davies gisborne@parkinsons.org.nz or 06 862 5514
NZ Foundation for the Blind Colleen Dwyer bcdwyer@xtra.co.nz
Sport Gisborne Sport Gisborne info@sportgisborne.org.nz
St John Liz Graham liz.graham@stjohn.org.nz
Sunshine Service Peter Franks pfranks@xtra.co.nz
SuperGrans Tairawhiti Trust Linda Coulston supergrans.tairawhiti@xtra.co.nz or 06 8683571
Te Kupenga Net Trust   tekupenga@xtra.co.nz or 06 868 4045
Te Whare Houora o Ngati Porou Hauora Coral Dunn Coral.Dunn@nph.og.nz or 06 864 6803 ext 0
Visique Eastland Eyecare Centre Visique 06 867 7176
Workbridge Adam Tapsell
adamt@workbridge.co.nz  or 06 867 8962

 

Site Map | Newsletters | Press | Contact Us