Search
  Search
 
Government Services

Government agencies in Tairawhiti

Workplace Name Email/Phone
Anne Tolley Office Caroline Taylor tolleygis@parliament.govt.nz or 867 7571
ACC Gisborne ACC 0800 101 996
Department of Internal Affairs Audine Grace-Kutia audine.grace-kutia@dia.govt.nz or 04 495 7200
Gisborne District Council - Mayor Meng Foon mayor@gdc.govt.nz 0274 484 084
Gisborne District Councillor Alan Davidson alan.davidson@clear.net.nz or 06 867 9474
Gisborne district Councillor Amber Dunn amber.dunn@yahoo.co.nz or 021 475 470
Gisborne District Councillor Andy Cranston a.cranston@xtra.co.nz or 06 868 1160
Gisborne District Councillor Bill Burdett 06 864 8966 or 027 686 968
Gisborne district Councillor Brian Wilson bwilson@paradise.net.nz or 027 237 8080
Gisborne District Councillor Craig Bauld  cbauld@xnet.co.nz or 06 862 9550
Gisborne District Councillor Graeme Thompson thomson230@xtra.co.nz or 06 862 8737
Gisborne District Councillor Larry Foster larryfoster@callplus.net.nz or 027 450 8814
Gisborne District Councillor Josh Wharehinga josh@josh.org.nz or 027 512 5195
Gisborne District Councillor Meredith Akuhata-Brown jasandmere@vodafone.co.nz or 027 200 5605
Gisborne District Councillor Pat Seymour  pnseymour@xtra.co.nz or 06 862 2697
Gisborne District Councillor - Deputy Mayor Rehette Stoltz  rehette@me.com or 021 279 7948
Gisborne District Councillor Roger Haisman  rlhais@xtra.co.nz or 06 867 0922
Inland Revenue Dept  Rata Nepe rata.nepe@ird.govt.nz  or 0800 227 774
Labour Member of Parliment    
Nationwide Health & Disability Advocacy Service Margaret Price margaret.price@hdc.org.nz 868 3590
Te Puni Kokiri Maui Tangohau tangm@tpk.govt.nz or 06 868 0208
Wairoa District Council James Baty james@wairoadc.govt.nz or 06 838 7309
Work and Income Gisborne Work and Income 0800 559 009

Site Map | Newsletters | Press | Contact Us