Search
  Search
 
Community Services

 Agencies with a focus on strengthening Neighbourhood connections in Tairawhiti

Workplace Name Email/Phone
Anglican Parish of Gisborne Anglican Parish of Gisborne

htc1@xtra.co.nz or 06 867 6449

Citizens Advice Bureau Lorna Reeve lornareeve@xtra.co.nz or 06 867 2606
Community Care Services Tairawhiti Community Care Services 06 863 0088
Disabled Persons Assembly Tairawhiti Trudel McKeown trudel@kinect.co.nz or 06 868 1636
Enliven Day Program Coordinator Balance & Strength Coordinator Kiri Taylor kiri.taylor@psec.org.nz or 029 771 1831
Epilepsy Association of New Zealand Inc Jenny Herbison hawkesbay@epilepsy.org.nz or 06 835 5537
Gisborne Budget Advisory Service Lynda Markie gisbornebudget@xtra.co.nz or 06 867 7173
Gisborne District Council Mayor Meng Foon mayor@gdc.govt.nz or 06 867 1870
Gisborne District Council Josh Wharehinga josh.wharehinga@gdc.govt.nz or 027 512 5195
Gisborne District Council Dr Amber Dunn amber.dunn@yahoo.co.nz or 021 475 470
Gisborne District Council Andy Cranston a.cranston@xtra.co.nz or 06 868 1160
Gisborne District Council Bill Burdett 06 864 8966 or 027 686 968
Gisborne District Council Brian Wilson bwilson@paradise.net.nz or 06 868 8118
Gisborne District Council Graeme Thompson thomson@gisborne.net.nz or 06 862 8737
Gisborne District Council Meredith Akahata-Brown  jasandmere@vodafone.co.nz or 027 200 5605
Gisborne District Council Pat Seymour pnseymour@xtra.co.nz or 06 862 2697
Gisborne District Council Malcolm Maclean Malcolm.Maclean@gdc.govt.nz 027 222 1468
Gisborne District Council Rehette Stoltz rehettestoltz@xtra.co.nz or 06 868 5382
Gisborne District Council Larry Foster Larry.Foster@gdc.govt.nz 027 450 8814
Gisborne District Council Shannon Dowsing Shannon.dowsing@gdc.govt.nz 021 222 2571
Gisborne District Council Karen Fenn Karen.fenn@gdc.govt.nz 068681442
Gisborne Volunteer Centre Jenny Greaves info@gisbornevolunteercentre.org.nz or 06 868 4522
House of Breakthrough Lance Rickard lance.rickard@hob.nz or 06 868 8282

Housing New Zealand, Gisborne

Housing NZ 06 867 8808 extn 95055
Human Rights Commission NZ Human Rights Commission infoline@hrc.co.nz or 0800 496 877
Ka Pai Kaiti Tuta Ngarimu kapaikaiti@gmail.com
Nationwide Health & Disability Advocacy Service

 Hayley McKevitt

advocacy@hdc.org.nz 0800555050
Presbyterian Support Alica Richardson-Marr Alica.richardson-marr@psec.org.nz or 06 868 1399
Riding for the Disabled    admin@rda.org.nz or 06 867 2570
Safe Tairawhiti Communities Trust Molly Pardoe mollypardoe@xtra.co.nz 0273652926
Salvation Army   06 868 9468
SuperGrans Tairawhiti Trust  Linda Coulston supergrans.tairawhiti@xtra.co.nz or 06 868 3571
Violence Free Tairawhiti Network  Wendy Miller wendy.miller@barnardos.org.nz or 06 869 1340
Tairawhiti Beneficiary Advocacy Trust Tairawhiti Beneficiary Advocacy Trust 06 868 7730 
Tairawhiti Community Law Centre Gillian Creach info@tairawhiticlc.co.nz or 868 3392
Tairawhiti REAP Michelle Middleton gisborne@tairawhitireap.org.nz or 06 868 4186
Te Aka Ora Tracey Tangihaere manager@ora.org.nz or 06 868 7722
Te Aroha Kanarahi Trust, Hicks Bay Te Aroha Kanarahi Trust 06 864 4407
Te Hapara Family Services - Anglican Care Waiapu Nicola Dimery Practicemanager.thfs@acw.org.nz  or 06 867 1527
Te Puni Kokiri   0800875447
Te Runanga O Ngati Porou   06 867 9960
Te Whare Tu Wahine Gisborne Womens Refuge  Pip Davies gisrefuge@orcon.net.nz or 06 867 9427
Victim Support Gisborne Vicky Croswell vicki.crosswell@victimsupport.org.nz or 06 869 0259
Waiapu Anglican Social Service    06 835 8230
Workbridge  Adam Tapsell adamt@workbridge.co.nz or 06 867 8962

 

Site Map | Newsletters | Press | Contact Us