Search
  Search
 
Services for Children

Agencies providing support and information for Children in Tairawhiti

Workplace Contact Email/Phone
Allergy NZ Allergy NZ 0800 34 0800 
Autism NZ Gisborne Nicole West nicole.west@autismnz.org.nz or 022 639 0319
Barnados Dianne Saunders

dianne.saunders@barnardos.org.nz or 06 8691340

Canteen Eastcape Branch Lianne Jenkins eastcape@canteen.org.nz or 021568488
Child Youth and Family Florrie Brooking florrie.brooking003@cyf.govt.nz or 0292013765
Disabled Persons Assembly Tairawhiti Trudel McKeown trudel@kinect.co.nz or 06 868 1636
Epilepsy Association of New Zealand Inc Jenny Herbison hawkesbay@epilepsy.org.nz or 06 835 5537
Gisborne East Coast Asthma Society Lyn Lolhea lynlolohea@hotmail.com or 06 8689970
Gisborne Public Health Unit Gisborne Public Health Unit 06 8690500
Gisborne Riding Club for the Disabled Gisborne Riding Club for the Disabled rda-gisborne@xtra.co.nz or 06 867 2570
Growing Through Grief - Anglican Care Centre Holly Arago - Kemp gtgeastland@seasons.org.nz or o6 868 4233
HIPPY (Home Interaction Programme) Sonya Cash sonya.cash@psec.org.nz or 068681399
Mama & Pepi Service Rosina Reiri rosina.reiri@nph.org.nz
STAND Maringi Brown-Sadlier maringi.brown-sadlier@standforchildren.org.nz or 06 867 5614
Parents Centre Gisborne Parents Centre Gisborne info@parentscentre.org.nz  06 867 421
Plunket Society Gisborne Wairoa Louise Simpson louise.simpson@plunket.org.nz or 06 867 7711
SPELD  NZ SPELD central@speld.org.nz or 0800773536
Tairawhiti REAP  Michelle Middleton gisborne@tairawhitireap.org.nz or 068684186
Te Aka Ora   Liz Cairns manager@ora.org.nz or 06 868 7722
Te Hapara Family Services - Anglican Care Waiapu Nicola Dimery practicemanager.thfs@acw.org.nz or 06 927 7070
Te Whare Tu Wahine Gisborne Womens Refuge Tracey Crosbie gisrefuge@orcon.net.nz or 06 867 9427
Te Ware Whai Hua: Childcare Raewyn Harris taopm@ora.org.nz or 06 8608255
Te Whare Whai Hua:Teen Parent Unit School Te Whare Whai Hua jo@lyttonhigh.net.nz 06 868 0255
Waiapu Kids Te Hapara Whanau Aroha Tracy Robinson tracy@acw.org.nz or 06 867 6770
M Gisborne Kelly Knight 7705store@opsm.co.nz 06 867 7176 

 

 

Site Map | Newsletters | Press | Contact Us